RSS

Always Remember – Things Could Be Worse!

28 Feb
A pair of In-N-Out cheeseburgers.

Image via Wikipedia

I know this guy. He is usually so happy but even he has dark moments.

“I hate my f*cking life. I’m a goddamn failure.

I’m 22 years old and I work at a fast food joint. This is the only job I have ever had I will probably never get a better one. My co-worker verbally harasses me all day. If I told my boss, he would cut my already low salary. All that f*ck face cares about is money.

Outside of work, I don’t do anything. My best friend is mentally retarded, but I suppose that is better than nothing.

I am in love with one of my neighbors who moved in from the south, but I’m sure she hates me too. F*ck.

I’m stuck in my home town because I never learned to drive. I fail the driver’s license test EVERY F*CKING TIME I TAKE IT. F*CK THIS.

Worst of all, I live in a f*cking pineapple under the sea.”

🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 28.2.2012 in Humour, In English

 

Tags:

One response to “Always Remember – Things Could Be Worse!

  1. Sydäntalvella

    28.2.2012 at 20:53

    Oh my god! xD

     

Leave a Reply

 
